Poster prizes

IOBCr poster prize (250 EUR)

C. Newman: P1-1 Investigations into the binding site promiscuity of MhsT

Poster prize sponsored by Rigaku (250 EUR)

O. Santin-Martinez: P2-23 Structure of ketosynthase-chain lenght factor of a polysaturated fatty acids synthase and its role in the architecture and function of the synthase complex

IUCr poster prizes for 2 posters
(certificate, an open-access voucher for IUCr Journals and a copy of A Little Dictionary of Crystallography,...)

S. Sui, P5-2 Graphene-based microfluidics for serial crystallography


E. Girard, P6-1 From Crystal to the structure thanks to an all in one lanthanide complex

Poster prize - book by Bernhard Rupp

I. Iermak, P2-8 Crystallization behaviour of glyceraldehyde dehydrogenase from Thermoplasma acidophilum

Poster prize - book by Juan Manuel García-Ruiz

M. Tanokura, P8-1 In-situ observation of protein crystal growth under magnetic quasi-microgravity conditions on Earth.